Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Fiscal officers

College, school and division Fiscal officer
Advancement Shannon Jarnegan
Agriculture Kathy Haynes
Arts & Science Saadiya Aswad
Business Stacy Wright
Campus Facilities John Haynes
Campus Operation General Admin John Haynes
Campus Operations John Haynes
Chancellor Alysha O’Neil
Division of Finance and Business Services Nicole Kilgore
Education Philip Sholtis
Engineering Brandon Guffey
Extension Callie Glascock
Health Professions Tammy Winfrey
Human Environmental Sciences Johanna Boyer
Human Resource Services Nicole Kilgore
Inclusion, Diversity & Equity Patrick Smith
Information & Access Tech Svcs Nikki Witting
Intercollegiate Athletics Timothy Hickman
Journalism Cheryl Spang
Law Alisha Rychnovsky
Marketing & Communications Patrick Smith
Medicine Victor Arnold
Nursing Bill Martin
Office of Research Patrick Smith
Operations Auxiliary & Svc Ops John Haynes
Provost Amy Bohnert
Student Affairs Chris Provorse
Veterinary Medicine Rusty Crawford