Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Business & Finance Officers

2024 Business and Finance Officers Meeting Schedule


College, school and division Division Business & Finance Officers
Advancement Christina Brown
College of Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources Kathy Haynes
College of Arts & Sciences Saadiya Aswad
College of Education & Human Development Kristen Hudson
College of Engineering Melissa Amos-Landgraf
College of Health Sciences Tammy Winfrey
College of Veterinary Medicine Waleed Atout
Division of Finance and Business Services Philip Sholtis
Division of Inclusion, Diversity and Equity Philip Sholtis
Division of Information Technology Nikki Witting
Intercollegiate Athletics William Wheeler
Joint Office of Strategic Communications and Marketing Philip Sholtis
Missouri School of Journalism Cheryl Spang
MU Extension & Engagement Callie Glascock
Office of Human Resources Philip Sholtis
Office of the President Philip Sholtis
Office of the Provost Amy Bohnert
Operations John Haynes
Research, Innovation & Impact Natalie Taylor
School of Law Alisha Rychnovsky
School of Medicine Kevin Holland
Sinclair School of Nursing Bill Martin
Student Affairs Chris Provorse
Trulaske College of Business Lindsey Brekke